7/7 Run Details Announced: Craven in ‘Staven

This just in from Tap that Teacher, who finally took a break from her globetrotting long enough to give us details of the next hash.

OK, got it, finally, I know, I know. I guess I’ll just have to drink for my last-minuteness.

Meet at 2:00pm East Haven, McDermott Chevrolet parking lot, just off I-95N, in front of Crown Billiards. Hash Cash $5. Trail A-A, 4-5 miles. Walker trail on demand, email me if needed. One beer check w/AC. Shiggy and pavement, not stroller friendly. Sorry, not enough energy to even make it sound good. 😛

By the way, the hareline got a little bit screwed up in the transition to the new website. I think this is Run 104, but if anyone knows different

2 responses

  1. Don’t forget – 2 o’clock, not 3 o’clock…my full social calendar demands an earlier start than usual. 95 degrees tomorrow – be sure to arrive naked. Trail is officially 3.5 miles now.Thanks!

  2. Don’t forget – 2 o’clock, not 3 o’clock as usual. My busy social calendar dictates that the run must begin earlier. 95 degrees tomorrow… please dress accordingly in your birthday suits. Trail now 3.5 miles. On On!

Leave a Reply

