9/15 Hash Details Announced: Hentai’d in New Haven

Date: Saturday, Sept. 15

Time: 3 p.m.

Start: Anna Liffey’s, 17 Whitney Ave., New Haven

Hare: Hentai Me Down

Hear ye Hear ye, because I have problems typing this out even once, you don’t want me to try a second time.

Saturday September 15th: A -A trail, somewhere in the realm of 5-mi Eagle, with a chicken laid upon request. Request early, or you may be chasing my lazy ass through New Haven.

On-In is at 17 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT Anna Liffeys Pub. why? Because they are apparently one of a dying breed of bars that serves friggin pitchers! And even then I had to get a special favor from the manager. Luckily I can be convincing. 

Anyway, for those of you with your head in the sand, or stuffed elsewhere, we’ll have a visiting hasher from Hershy. I think that’s in Switzerland or something.

Now stop bothering me, I’m trying to avoid doing homework.

I’m on a horse.

One response

  1. Yes! KY from harrisburg Hershey h3 is cumming. Will be arriving at Anna liffeys pub Saturday before hares off. 5 mile eagle with at least 4 BNs will preclude me from begging for a turkey. Just don’t leave me DFL by myself! Recent ankle surgery keeping me from being FRB. yeah right. Looking forward to my virgin nhh3 hash and my visitor down-down. On-on. Proudly representing H5. (that’s harriette KY in case you were wondering)

Leave a Reply

