Mis-Management, Erections, A Sh*tty Trail and, hold onto your hats, Hot Undies Hash!

Okay, I have a lot of information to pass long to sage and uninitiated Hashers alike, so hold the eff on because I’m going to write this damn near as quickly as I talk before Down Downs force me to start spewing the most absurd and unintelligible of bullshit tales.  To aid in the process the drinking companion tonight is a glass of cheap brown booze as opposed to the giant Bottle-O-Beer that rode shotgun last time I posted.  Let me just top off a second glass and we’ll be on our way!

NH4 Hashers celebrating the joy of shitty beer on trail.

NH4 Hashers celebrating the joy of shitty beer on trail.

Leave a Reply

